Life Update: Panic Too Early in the AM

Y’all.

I stopped and bought a dozen donuts on the way to work. And maybe it was life’s version of a lesson learned (because I complain allll the time about wanting to lose weight before Thanksgiving this year, but here I am buying donuts) but I almost thought I’d lost my wallet.

But I did find it thankfully. It fell into the back of my car and got buried under some trash.

2 things I’ll be doing today :

  1. cleaning out my car,
  2. and taking my SS card out of my darn wallet.

I can handle cancelling my debit/credit cards. But losing my SS number? Having it probably sold on the black market to identity thieves?

Almost had a full blown panic attack.

I definitely indulged in those donuts afterwards. No shame.

Leave a Reply

