NaNo ’15: Nothing Can Stop Me

  
Well, here we are. I took this screenshot at 11:30 last night. 

I FREAKING CAUGHT UP. 

I’m so proud of myself, and knowing I’m sooo close to the homestretch is pushing me forward so hard. 

I know I haven’t won yet, but I really want to thank you wonderful readers/followers for your kind words and motivation. I truly appreciate it. Really, thank you. 

  
I’ll probably thank you again WHEN I win NaNoWriMo this year. And if I ever publish this thing (right now I scoff at that idea, but anything is possible), I’ll thank you all there too. 

Now, I’m going to try to push ahead some more. I can’t handle the stress of getting behind again this month. Especially not so close to the end. 

I really am going to try and find an excerpt to post later today. No promises though. 😉 

15 thoughts on “NaNo ’15: Nothing Can Stop Me

Leave a Reply

