Vacation!

Hate to double post, but hey. Unrelated to NaNoWriMo, so…this is okay.

I’m going on vacation!

My fiance and I are spending Thanksgiving with my family in Texas this year. We are leaving today in about 4 hours and DRIVING straight through. And we’re sticking around there until Tuesday night, when we have to leave so we can DRIVE SOME MORE.

On this 20-hour road trip, I will be attempting to catch up on my word count (which I have allowed myself to get a little behind on again), and reading some books that I’ve promised to review for some people.

I will probably at least post an update WHEN I win NaNo this year, but that’s about it.

Have a good Thanksgiving if you celebrate it, and good luck finishing your novel if you’re not finished with it yet!

                                      Danielle

Leave a Reply

